Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase 4: The full list of release dates – CNET


Loki arrives on Disney Plus on June 11.

Disney Plus

The Falcon and the Winter soldier finale is up now on Disney Plus, which means the wait for the next Marvel series has started. It shouldn’t be too unbearable: Loki, starring Tom Hiddleston in what looks like a slick, time-bending thrill-ride, hits the platform on June 11. That’s just under two months away.

It’ll well and truly tide us over before the next huge Marvel title arrives: Black Widow, on July 9. Marvel just keeps the content train running. Below you’ll find the current release slate for the Marvel Cinematic Universe’s Phase 4 in film and television. These are the expected dates, so keep on your toes in case the pandemic nudges even more releases further down the line.

Every upcoming MCU film

Movie US release date UK release date Australia release date
Black Widow July 9, 2021 July, 2021 July, 2021
Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings Sept. 3, 2021 September, 2021 September, 2021
Eternals Nov. 5, 2021 Nov. 5, 2021 Oct. 28, 2021
Spider-Man: No Way Home (with Sony) Dec. 17, 2021 Dec. 17, 2021 Currently N/A
Thor: Love and Thunder Feb. 11, 2022 Feb. 11, 2022 Feb. 10, 2022
Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness March 25, 2022 March 25, 2022 March 24, 2022

Upcoming Disney Plus series

Series Release date
WandaVision Jan. 15, 2021
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier March 19, 2021
Loki June 11, 2021
What If…? Summer, 2021
Hawkeye 2021
Ms. Marvel 2021
Moon Knight 2022
She-Hulk 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *